fullscreen background
Skip to main content

Spring Quarter

Spring Registration Now Open
Most Classes Begin Apr 01
shopping cart icon0

About Us



General Information

Email [email protected]
Address Stanford Continuing Studies
365 Lasuen Street
Littlefield Center
Stanford, CA 94305
Get Directions
Office Hours Monday – Friday
8:30 am – 5:00 pm
During the first week of the quarter (Mon-Thurs), the Continuing Studies office remains open until 7:15 pm.
Phone 650-725-2650
Fax 650-725-4248
For questions about course selection, registration, or payment email: [email protected], or call us at 650-725-2650
To drop a course OR change grading option Log into your "Student Account," find your course, and click on "Drop"
To request a transcript Online Transcript Request Form
To propose a course Course Proposal Form
To reset username or password visit: Forgotten Username/Password page
Questions regarding Public Events email: [email protected]
For all other questions about Stanford Continuing Studies email: [email protected]



If you cannot access content or use features on any Stanford University website due to a disability, please contact the Web Accessibility Group via http://www.stanford.edu/site/accessibility.

Continuing Studies Staff
Daniel Colman, Dean, Continuing Studies & Summer Session
Jennifer Deitz, Director & Associate Dean
Nate Boswell, Assistant Dean

Connie Balsama, Administrative Associate
Hilary Becker, Marketing Specialist
Noah Brennan-Greenbaum, Academic Records Officer
Susan Bush, Digital Publication Editor & Production Manager
Eddie Carrillo, Academic Technology Specialist
Gini Cassidy, Human Resources Administrator
Lauren Etchells, Academic Technology Specialist
Angel Evan, Business & Technology Curriculum Director
Gina Freeman, Director of Finance 
Liz Frith, Senior Manager of Course Planning
Elana Hornstein, Director of Operations
Kris Kern, Business Manager
Katie Kiles, Instructor Affairs & HR Specialist
Teresa Kpachavi, Senior Manager of Learning, Design, and Technology
Eli Lev, Technology Manager
Laura Lind, Instructional Designer
Rachel Lubrin, Facilities & HR Coordinator
Holly Odorfer, Manager of Operations
Libby Ordoñez, Course Planning Specialist
Rachel Shirkey, Instructional Designer
Lee Ann Soares, Senior Human Resources Administrator
Amy Tollafield, Student Services Manager
Dave Vernon, Course Technology Specialist
Emma Walker, Director of Marketing
Malena Watrous, OWC Program Lead & Creative Writing Coordinator


Dean, Continuing Studies & Summer Session